• Sep2020
    • Tuesday | September 29, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | September 30, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
  • Oct2020
    • Thursday | October 1, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | October 2, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Saturday | October 3, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | October 4, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | October 5, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | October 6, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | October 7, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | October 8, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | October 9, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | October 11, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | October 12, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | October 13, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | October 14, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | October 15, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | October 16, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Saturday | October 17, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Saturday | October 17, 2020
    • 12:00 pm
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | October 18, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | October 19, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | October 20, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | October 21, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | October 22, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | October 23, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | October 25, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | October 26, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | October 27, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | October 28, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | October 29, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | October 30, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
  • Nov2020
    • Sunday | November 1, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | November 2, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | November 3, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | November 4, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | November 5, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | November 6, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Saturday | November 7, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | November 8, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | November 9, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | November 10, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | November 11, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | November 12, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | November 13, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | November 15, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | November 16, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | November 17, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | November 18, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | November 19, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | November 20, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Saturday | November 21, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Saturday | November 21, 2020
    • 12:00 pm
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | November 22, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | November 23, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | November 24, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | November 25, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | November 26, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | November 27, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | November 29, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | November 30, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
  • Dec2020
    • Tuesday | December 1, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | December 2, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | December 3, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | December 4, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Saturday | December 5, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | December 6, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | December 7, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | December 8, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | December 9, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | December 10, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | December 11, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | December 13, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | December 14, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | December 15, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | December 16, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | December 17, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | December 18, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Saturday | December 19, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Saturday | December 19, 2020
    • 12:00 pm
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | December 20, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | December 21, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | December 22, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | December 23, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | December 24, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Friday | December 25, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Sunday | December 27, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • 678 640 7780
    • Monday | December 28, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Tuesday | December 29, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Wednesday | December 30, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780
    • Thursday | December 31, 2020
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 712-775-7031 PASSCODE: :528700511 | T-Mobile/Metro PCS 701- 801-9609 (No passcode required)
    • 678 640 7780