• Saturday | December 11, 2021
    • 9:30 am
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 701-801-9609 (No passcode required) | T-Mobile/Metro PCS Users 267-807-9601 Passcode: 528700511
    • Sunday | December 12, 2021
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • Monday | December 13, 2021
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 701-801-9609 (No passcode required) | T-Mobile/Metro PCS Users 267-807-9601 Passcode: 528700511
    • Tuesday | December 14, 2021
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 701-801-9609 (No passcode required) | T-Mobile/Metro PCS Users 267-807-9601 Passcode: 528700511
    • Wednesday | December 15, 2021
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 701-801-9609 (No passcode required) | T-Mobile/Metro PCS Users 267-807-9601 Passcode: 528700511
    • Thursday | December 16, 2021
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 701-801-9609 (No passcode required) | T-Mobile/Metro PCS Users 267-807-9601 Passcode: 528700511
    • Friday | December 17, 2021
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 701-801-9609 (No passcode required) | T-Mobile/Metro PCS Users 267-807-9601 Passcode: 528700511
    • Saturday | December 18, 2021
    • 12:00 pm
    • via Zoom (please contact us to register)
    • Sunday | December 19, 2021
    • 11:00 am
    • https://restorationchurchatlanta.org/live-stream/
    • Monday | December 20, 2021
    • 10:00 pm
    • Conference info: DIAL IN: 701-801-9609 (No passcode required) | T-Mobile/Metro PCS Users 267-807-9601 Passcode: 528700511